Forbundsstyret

Liitonstyyri – forbundsstyret 2024–2026

Johtaaja – lederKristin Mellemkristin@kvener.no+47 922 23 545
Varajohtaaja – nestlederRune Sundelinrune@kvener.no+47 975 25 323
Styyrinjäsen – styremedlemBernt Isaksenberntisaksen@gmail.com+47 934 67 123
Styyrinjäsen – styremedlemHelga Varagoppe07@hotmail.com+47 454 73 238
Styyrinjäsen – styremedlemElisabeth Stubberudelisastu@gmail.com+47 971 67 276
Styyrinjäsen – styremedlemLeif Bjørnar Seppolalbseppola@gmail.com+47 984 35 654
Styyrinjäsen – styremedlemAnneli Naukarinenanneli.naukkarinen@porsanger.kommune.no+47 975 88 595
Varajäsen – varamedlemJan Erling Persenpjanerling@gmail.com+47 476 58 368
Varajäsen – varamedlemSkjalg Myrhaugskjaleg@hotmail.com+47 984 90 897
Varajäsen – varamedlemJan Dalengjadaleng@online.no+47 913 44 184
Varajäsen – varamedlemTorbjørn Naimaktsnaimak@gmail.com+47 901 89 845
Varajäsen – varamedlemSolveig Methisolveig.methi@gmail.com+47 911 65 498