Forbundsstyret

Liitonstyyri – forbundsstyret 2022–2024

Johtaaja – lederKai Petter Johansenkaipetter@kvener.no+47 976 94 243
Varajohtaaja – nestlederUnni Elisabeth Huruunni@kvener.no+47 940 38410
Varajohtaaja – nestlederVilde Christoffersen Walsøvilde@kvener.no+47 900 85 821
Styyrinjäsen – styremedlemVebjørn Vinjar Karvonenkarveb@gmail.com+47 932 77 287
Styyrinjäsen – styremedlemKristin Mellemkristinmellem@gmail.com+47 922 23 545
Styyrinjäsen – styremedlemLindis Møller-Davidsencrucent@gmail.com+47 970 976 33
Styyrinjäsen – styremedlemJan Erling Persenpjanerling@gmail.com+47 476 58 368
Varajäsen – varamedlemRune Sundelinrune.sundelin@uit.no
Varajäsen – varamedlemJan Dalengjadaleng@online.no
Varajäsen – varamedlemAlma Olsenalmajomisko@gmail.com
Varajäsen – varamedlemTorbjørn Naimaktsnaimak@gmail.com
Varajäsen – varamedlemLine Evensenline.evensen@hotmail.com