Forbundsstyret

Liitonstyyri – forbundsstyret 2020–2022

Johtaaja – lederKai Petter Johansenkaipetter@kvener.no+47 976 94 243
Varajohtaaja – nestlederVilde Christoffersen Walsø vilde@kvener.no+47 900 85 821
Varajohtaaja – nestlederReidar Harjureidar@kvener.no+47 905 52 733
Styyrinjäsen – styremedlemJan Dalengjadaleng@online.no+47 913 44 184
Styyrinjäsen – styremedlemKristin Mellemkristinmellem@gmail.com+47 922 23 545
Styyrinjäsen – styremedlemLindis Møller-Davidsencrucent@gmail.com+47 970 976 33
Styyrinjäsen – styremedlemÅshild Karlstrøm Rundhaugaashildkr@gmail.com+47 907 21 842
Varajäsen – varamedlemRune Sundelin
Varajäsen – varamedlemLine Evensenline.evensen@hotmail.com
Varajäsen – varamedlemTorbjørn Naimaktsnaimak@gmail.com
Varajäsen – varamedlemAlma Olsenalmajomisko@gmail.com
Varajäsen – varamedlemMaija-Liisa Bjørklundmaijuli87@hotmail.com