Forbundsstyret

Forbundsstyret:

Leder Hilja Lisa Huru

E-post: hilja@kvener.no
Telefon:  +47 920 92 003
Nestleder Trygg Jakola

E-post: trygg@kvener.no
Telefon: +47 952 00 258
Styremedlem Oddvar Ørnebakk

Adresse: 9143 Skibotn
Telefon: +47 777 15 328
Styremedlem Liss Beth Gjertsen Nyby

E-post: liss.beth@kvener.no
Styremedlem Beate Wilhelmsen

E-post: beate@kvener.no
 Telefon:  +47 415 13 502
Styremedlem Nora Marie Ollila

E-post: nora@kvener.no
Styremedlem Evy Basso

E-post: evy@kvener.no

Varamedlemmer er:

Olaf Andersen, Lakselv

Grete-Alise Nilima Monsen, Alta

Anne-Gerd Jonassen, Kvænangen

Alf Steinar Børresen, Tana

Rolf Wilhelmsen, Alta

 

Forbundsstyret august 2017